2020 Supplier management research - Closing soon!

This is the 12th consecutive year of conducting global research; it's never been more important to understand how supplier management is helping mitigate current supply chain challenges. Over this time we've had more than 2,000 organisations participate and collected over 2 million data points. Request your free benchmarkSurvey extension - Please complete the survey by Thursday 2nd July! 

COMPLETE SURVEY 

2020 SRM survey launch

Why you should care even more in the current situation about how your suppliers, and their suppliers, are financed 

With the world's supply chains impacted massively by the pandemic, its critical to understand your suppliers' financial stress and to integrate this into your overall supplier management approach. Could you become their customer of choice by helping alleviate their cash challenges? 

READ article

Why you should care even more in the current situation about how your suppliers, and their suppliers

Live webinar | COVID-19: Effects on supplier management, supplier standards and human rights

UNDP/SPHS and State of Flux are delighted to present this live webinar. Join us on 2 July 2020, 9:00 CEST (8:00 London, 9:00 Geneva, 10:00 Istanbul, 14:00 Bangkok, 19:00 Wellington)

Find out more 

UN Virtual session

Live webinar: Lessons from a crisis - Gaps in supplier management strategy & technology 

State of Flux has partnered with Thomas and the Institute for Supply Management - New York to bring you a free webinar. Join us Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 1:00 PM EDT | 6:00 PM BST
 

REGISTER NOW  

USA free live webinar with Thomas

State of Flux – global procurement and supply chain consultancy

State of Flux specialises in supplier management, category management and strategic sourcing, and contract lifecycle managementAs well as consulting, we offer training and supplier management software, SupplierBase.
 
We are a strategic business partner to multinational companies and major public-sector organisations, working closely with them to help upgrade their procurement and supply chain capabilities, drive best practice and deliver superior business performance.

Upcoming Events

Live webinar: Lessons from a crisis - Gaps in supplier management strategy & technology

07 July 2020

Find Out More