Events from State of Flux

From webinars to training courses, our upcoming events will help you stay ahead with procurement and supply chain best practice.

 

Free webinar: Second date - Stimulating and managing supplier innovation

Due to popular demand we have added a second date to address the demand.   

Date and time: Thursday 13th December, 2018 11:30AM GMT, 6.30AM EST, 5.30AM CST. 


Location:

Webinar

Date

13/12/2018 11:30