Webinar series: Unlocking the value of Supplier Management in 2021

Location

Webinar series

Event date and time

10/03/2021 14:00

Event Details

 

One of the most frequent challenges we are seeing in current times is the increasing pressure to demonstrate real tangible value from an investment in Supplier Management. The growing pressure is coming from the C-suite, so a sense of urgency exists to demonstrate actual commercial value. Simply providing a list of ‘hard’ and ‘soft’ benefits is no longer enough of a justification for executive-level business leaders.

Join us for this three-part webinar series where we will answer the challenge by bringing together a combination of thought-leaders, best-practices and our own Supplier Management research findings and experience to answer the big question.

Part 1: Understanding the challenge from the C-level perspective

Wednesday 10 March: 2.00pm PST
Thursday 11 March: 9.00am AEDT | 11.00am NZDT 

Part 2: Creating true, sustainable, commercial value in an SRM journey

Wednesday 17 March: 3.00pm PDT
Thursday 18 March: 9.00am AEDT | 11.00am NZDT 

Part 3: The skills and behaviours needed to produce scalable, repeatable value

Wednesday 24 March: 3.00pm PDT
Thursday 25 March: 9.00am AEDT | 11.00am NZDT 

FIND OUT MORE

 

--------