Free webinar: Second date - Stimulating and managing supplier innovation

Location

Webinar

Event date and time

13/12/2018 11:30

Event Details

Due to popular demand we have added a second date to address the demand.   

Date and time: Thursday 13th December, 2018 11:30AM GMT, 6.30AM EST, 5.30AM CST. 

Register 

Join State of Flux for a free 45 minute webinar. This webinar hosted by John Newton, Head of Training and Development at State of Flux will cover the following topics:
 
  • Identifying the potential sources of innovation within a supplier relationship.
  • Differentiating between ‘guided’ and ‘unguided’ innovation in the SRM context.
  • The key elements of a basic supplier innovation management process.
  • The role of the supplier manager in the context of driving value through supplier innovation.
  • Review the role of the supplier manager in the context of driving value through supplier innovation.

Date and time: Thursday 13th December, 2018 11:30AM GMT, 6.30AM EST, 5.30AM CST. 

REGISTER